iPSYCH’s management group is comprised of six research principal investigators and is headed by a scientific director. The group coordinates the project and makes general decisions about it. The scientific director acts as the data controller, while iPSYCH’s director has responsibility for the project’s progress and results. The director also has contact with the Lundbeck Foundation.

The members of the management group are:

Professor Merete Nordentoft, Professor Anders Børglum, Professor and Scientific Director Preben Bo Mortensen, Professor Thomas Werge, Professor Ole Mors, Director David M Hougaard and Director Kristjar Skajaa.